The Marketplace Series by Laura Antoniou

with No Comments
The Marketplace Series by Laura Antoniou


Available at Amazon

Micro Review: The descriptions are elegant, cultured, precise and practiced – like the schooled participants after their training. Lush language wielded with intelligence to form a wonderfully cohesive, rich voice.

Description: The Marketplace Series revolves around an underground society of owners, masters, mistresses, and their property: submissives, maids, butlers, and pleasure slaves. The first book follow the trials and tribulations of four aspiring slaves as they undergo training hoping to be accepted into The Marketplace. Under the firm hand of Grendel, the sharp eye of Alexandra, and the painful leather strap in the hands of Chris, these men and women will find some of their hardest challenges come from within themselves. The Kindle edition contains an all-new bonus story, “For the Want of a Nail,” in which Grendel and Alexandra decide to host a dinner party. It also includes the text of the bonus story from the Mystic Rose edition of The Marketplace, “A Leash Has Two Ends.”



Leave a Reply